Contacts

Contacts

Address for electronic communication and invoicing

Data box: vtfv3if

Identification data

Clearmont, spol. s r.o., with registered office in Ostrava 18, Borivojova 127/20, Postal Code 718 00, is registered in the Commercial Register at the Regional Commercial Court in Ostrava - Section C, Insert 21830

IN: 25850717                TIN: CZ25850717

Company management

Ing. Aleš Vontor

Ing. Aleš Vontor

Managing director

vontor@clearmont.cz
+420 596 638 660

Lenka Vontorová, MBA

Lenka Vontorová, MBA

Managing director - receivables / economy / HR

vontorova@clearmont.cz
+420 596 638 660

Company management assistant

Lenka Pořízková

Lenka Pořízková

Assistant of managing directors / economy / ISO agenda

asistentka@clearmont.cz
+420 596 621 745 +420 725 821 088

Price calculations

price offers - glass, metal, ceiling and facade constructions

Michal Stoják

Michal Stoják

Price calculations

m.stojak@clearmont.cz
+420 596 636 021 +420 721 044 838

Filip Kubíček

Filip Kubíček

Price calculations

f.kubicek@clearmont.cz
+420 596 636 021 +420 776 785 297

Bc. David Anderle

Bc. David Anderle

Price calculations

d.anderle@clearmont.cz
+420 606 081 937

Construction projections

designers / technicians - curtain walling, windows, doors, glazed and facade structures

Ing. Stanislav Zajac

Ing. Stanislav Zajac

Projection and realization of curtain walling

s.zajac@clearmont.cz
+420 724 545 885

Jan Fiala

Jan Fiala

Projection and realization

j.fiala@clearmont.cz
+420 725 725 070

Ing. Petr Rezek

Ing. Petr Rezek

Projection and realization

p.rezek@clearmont.cz
+420 724 895 559

Daniel Zaoral

Daniel Zaoral

Projection and realization

d.zaoral@clearmont.cz
+420 724 185 654

Implementation and service department

technicians - project managers

Tomáš Rozbroj

Tomáš Rozbroj

Head of the center Facade and interior structures

t.rozbroj@clearmont.cz
+420 725 715 500

Ing. Stanislav Zajac

Ing. Stanislav Zajac

Head of the realizations curtain walling

s.zajac@clearmont.cz
+420 724 545 885

Jana Langerová

Jana Langerová

Purchasing and preparation of production

j.langerova@clearmont.cz
+420 602 959 646

René Balon

René Balon

Supply and production logistics

vyroba@clearmont.cz
+420 778 457 719

Servisní oddělení

David Malysz

David Malysz

dispečer servisu, příjem objednávek

servis@clearmont.cz
+420 770 165 724

Michael Kubíček

Michael Kubíček

servisní technik

kovani@clearmont.cz
+420 602 716 061

Promotion

photo - video - graphics - websites

Tomáš Svoboda

Tomáš Svoboda

Promotion

t.svoboda@clearmont.cz
+420 602 184 045

Mgr. Marie Hrdinová

Mgr. Marie Hrdinová

propagace

m.hrdinova@clearmont.cz
+420 777 480 457

Clearmont, spol. s r.o.

Borivojova 127/20
718 00 Ostrava 18
Czech Republic

Quick Contact
+420 596 621 745
info@clearmont.cz



Plan your route

Contact Office Prague

Strancicka 1084/29
100 00 Praha 10
Czech Republic

praha@clearmont.cz

© 2024 Clearmont - All Rights Reserved